login continuous email location arrow-point-to-right phone calendar translate search facebook

Welcome To

The Old Honitonians Club

Call Us Email Us Find Us

Era Representatives

OH ERA REPRESENTATIVES

The following ‘Era Reps’ have generously taken on the task of networking among their OH contemporaries on behalf of the club.

The role of Era Reps is to encourage people to go to OH events.  They will welcome your support so feel free to identify the era rep closest to your era and get in touch with them.  Give them your contact details, and your ideas for OH gatherings.

Era rep                           Era           Location         Landline               Mobile                              Email

Stuart MacGregor      47-54      Cambs                    -                     07919 072759      stuartmacgregor5@gmail.com

Martyn Langford        55-60      Hants              02392 550570     07702 084272      martyn@martynlangford.plus.com

Dudley Hopkins          59-64      Hants             01489 589980     07788 473444        dshopkins04@gmail.com

Richard Anderson      66-71      Berks              01189 425720                  -                 * richardanderson@alsgroup.co.uk

Shaun Conner            70-75       Devon                     -                     07966151748          shaun.conner@sky.com

Lesley Watson

(née Britton)               77-79      Berks/Spain           -                     +44 7572 982166      lkbritton2003@yahoo.co.uk

Keith Hutton              76-81       Scotland                -                      07786 541742           keith.hutton1@btinternet.com

Tim Jones                    84-89       Dorset/Qatar       -                                  -                      tim@trooperfarm.co.uk

Neil Moon                   89-94       Bristol                   -                      07812 584782          neilmoon7@yahoo.co.uk

Jamie Jemmeson       94-98       London                 -                       07944 175055         jamiejemmeson@yahoo.co.uk

                                                                                                                                                      (* preferred method of communication)

Top