The Allhallows Remembrance Service:
Will take place on Saturday, November 1st at 2.30pm at St Paul’s Church, High Street, Honiton.   Lunch from 12.00 noon at the Hare and Hounds as in previous years

Thanks to Nigel Speller we are delighted that the Bishop of Crediton will give the address

Please apply to;
Richard Bean OH,
10 Marlborough Close
Musbury
Axminster
EX13 8AP
rcbean@madasafish.com   Tel:  01297 553917

———————————————————–

book

AGM Reunion and Party, at the RAC, Pall Mall, London.
Thursday November 27th, 2014. 6.30pm

———————————————

 

This is a list of those who are attending the Allhallows 500th Anniversary lunch at Painters Hall, London on Saturday September 19th 2015 as of October 1st 2014. You might like to check to see if any of your friends or year group are attending so that you can join them. There is a limited capacity which should be filled in the next few months”

1          Tom J Vaughan           tommyv@btinternet.com                 1935-42 Baker

2          Tom J Vaughan’s         guest TBC             

3          John Pagliero  johnpagliero@gmail.com                             62-67 Stanton

4          Jon R Husain                                                             63-68 Chudleigh                                            

5        Peter M Wilson wilsinc@btinternet..com       72- 78                                                                         

6          Paul Taylor                                                                            1972-77 Middlemist

7          Stephen Bath               steve@bathtravel.com                1966-70 Chudleigh

8          Roger Hopkins                        rchopkins@tiscali.co.uk   1963-68 Chudleigh

9          Peter Green                  pwgreen46@gmail.com              1960-63 Baker

10        David Danskin            david.danskin@emwllp.com       1971-75 Stanton

11        Richard Le Fleming    rlefleming@btinternet.com           1958-64 Middlemist

11        Richard Le Fleming    rlefleming@btinternet.com         1958-64 Middlemist

12        Alan Thomas                alan.thomas@sympatico.ca       1963-74 Stanton Housemaster

13        Derek Blooman                                                             1959-98 Housemaster

14        Michael Green             mrghenley@yahoo.co.uk             1954-58 Baker

15        David Viccars                                                                      1966-71 Middlemist

16        Peter Sloane               peter@peteracsloan.co.uk                1966-71 Baker

17        Richard Anderson                                                                     67-71 Middlemist

18        Tim Edwards             timedwards@eastlink.ca                       67-71 Chudleigh

19        George Hayter                     ghayter@hotmail.co.uk                  65-70 Venning

20        Andrew Mason           andrewm@aentry.co.uk                         65-71 Venning

21        Sue Jackson                                                                                   85-81 Middlemist

22        Manos Palavidis                                                                         66-71 Shallow

23        Anthony Vosper         awvosper@btinternet.com               1958-63 Chudleigh

24        Mike Shaw             shawm_m@onetel.com                         1957-61 Chudleigh

25        Alec Crawford       bridgeofoak@btinternet.com                1955-60 Venning

26        Andrew Dales                 awdales@btinternet.com             1957-61 Chudleigh

27        Jeremy Harding                jer.harding1@virgin.net              1964-69 Cudleigh

28        Ralph Harding                       See above                                1936-43 Baker

29        Peter Hulstrand                      phulstrand@gmail.com        1972-77 Stanton

30        Melina Lewis (nee Kitson)  melinalewis@hotmail.co.uk   1975-77 Stanton

31        Andrew Dales         stephendales@btinternet.com              1954-58 Chudleigh

32        Giles Blomfiel  giles@gbmarketingcommunication.freeserve.co.uk 1953-57 Chudleigh

33        John Clark              john.clark@grosvenor.com                   1983-87 Venning

34        Brian Clark             c/o John Clark                                          45-53    Venning

35        Robin Grey            r.grey77@btinternet.com                           54-58 Stanton

36        Roddy Long        roddy.long@googlemail.com                     58-63 Venning

37        Nigel French      nigel.french@globalpartnersint.com          55-60 Chudleigh

38        Roger Wheeler                 roger_wheeler@btinternet.com       55-61 Stanton

39        Richard Baker-Howard          baker-howard@eng.wk.com  1977-82 Baker

40        Colonel Derek Thomas           derekthomas226@btinternet.com  1947/48 & 1952-56 Shallow

41        Ian Prins                                   N/A                                     1945-50 Shallow

42        Guest of Ian Prins                  

43        Paul Selway-Swift      selwayswift@btinternet.com         1957-62 Middlemist

44        Chris Hulburd       christopherhulburd@btinternet.com    1955-60 Baker

45        Major General Peter I Chiswell   bldc@globalnet.co.uk     1941-48 Chudleigh

46        John Walsham     walsham@waitrose.com                        1954-59 Stanton

47        Kit Magrath         c.magrath@sky.com                               1973-78 Baker

48        Richard Gordon             richard.gordon@gmx.de             1957-62 Shallow

49        Tim Bell                                                                                 83-88 Stanton

50        Jamie Jemmeson          c/o Seb                                           1994 -98 Middlemist

51        Tim Huxtable             c/o seb                                                1993 -97 Venning

52        John Vosper       johnpevosper@yahoo.co.uk                    1958-59 Venning

53        Brian Martin    bemar2000@aol.com                               1966-69 Venning

54        Graham Salter salter.graham@gmail.com                        1977 – 84 Staff

55        Peter F J Force            peterforce42@btinterne               1955- 59 Middlemist

56        Quentin Sandell          quentin.sandell@outlook.com      1974-79 Venning

57        Edward Musto            ecmusto@hotmail.com                    1974-79 Venning

58        John Court      jmcourt@btopenworld.com                        1956-62 Baker

59        Russell Frith    magnolia50@hotmail.co.uk   1                   74 -79 Venning

60        Vernon Burchell      vernonandjudith@tiscali.co.uk        52-56 Chudleigh        

61        Jane Sutton nee Bird   janesutton99@hotmail.co.uk      1974-76 Chudleigh

62        Stephen Ayling           ayling@worldonline.co.za            1967-71 Chudleigh

63        James Kite       james@jameskite.co.uk                            1949-54 Baker

64        Brian Jenney   brianjenney@btinternet.com                  1948-54 Venning

65        Peter Colson    pandp@colson33.eclipse.co.uk              1951-55 Baker

66        Stuart MacGregor  stuartmacgregor5@btinternet.c      1947-54 Venning

67        David Griffiths           david.griffiths@axa-ppp.co.uk       1973-78 Shallow

68        ‘George’ (Marjorie) Bemment (nee Davies)                    1976-78 Charton

69        Tessa Russell (nee Chick)  tessa.nrussell@btinterne t.com 1976-78 Charton

70        Roddy Wakeford   roddy@rocketman.co.za                   69-73  Middlemist

71        Myfanwy Adams (nee Gregson)        myfadams@gmail.com 1969-71 Middlemist

72        David Hayes                                                                      1967-71 Shallow

73        Justin James                                                                       1966-71 Stanton

74        Simon Martin                                                                     1965-70 Shallow

75        Caroline Plumptre (nee Wilson)                                      1969-71 Stanton

76        Diana Davis (nee Fitzgerald)                                          1969-71 Stanton

77        Robert Williams  robwilliams46@btinternet.com     1960-64 Baker/Venning

78        Richard Tolkien                                                                  1968-71 Stanton

79        John Palin        c/o Stuart Macgregor                              1946-52 Venning

80        Sebastian Warner                                                             1993-98 Venning

81        Andrew Tatlock                                                                1994-98 Middlemist

82        Jonathan Wickes                                                               1994-98 Lillies

83        Phil Beaves                                                                      1994-98 Middlemist

84        Keith Cliff     kgcliff38@yahoo.co.uk                            1951-56 Chudleigh

85        Jonathan Heathcote jlh@stirlingsquare.com             1977-79 Shallow

86        Phil Tuck                                                                             77-82 Stanton

87        Richard Heard                                                                  68-70 Baker                

88        Ggiliva Tisshaw                                                                89-82 Chudleigh

89        Peter Birch birchpg@gmail.com                                   1951-56 Middlemist

90        Nigel Fawcett  fawcett@globalnet.co.uk                         1963-68 Chudleigh

91        Victoria Jessel (nee Naish) jessel@farmline.com           1974-76 Chudleigh

92        John Dennis   johndennis123@hotmail.com                     1951-56 Middlemist

—————————————–

lost_tv_show-1920x1200

A number of OHs have changed their e-mail addresses with the result that e-mails with information about OH events/news are been ‘bounced’. I would appreciate if the following would contact the Website (below)(njgiles@btinternet.com) with their current address so that our Database can be updated.

Alison Sparks Andrew Collins Angela Chubb  Connie Baring David I. S. Bake David Bond Martin Brown David Cannell David H Charlton Eleanor Cummings  Jeremy Brown  John Allen John Banfield John Collier Jonathan Maitland-Ward Juliet Mansfield  Julian Corbett  Kate Fleming Lauri Stevenson  Mark Marshall Mike Critchley Michael Dunn Matt York Matthew Lee  Mark Newberry Michele Belcher Natasha Dabiri Martin Bobbette Patrick Edwards  Martin Brown Peter Plats-Martin Peter Ritchie Paul Stanley Patrick Moller Piers Gaskell  Philip Herbert Philip Hutton Peter Birch  Rachel Husband Rick Godfrey Robert Penfold Robert Grave Rupert Townsend  Sasha Donkin  Seana Cummings  Silas Alexander   Stephen Brown Steve Congdon Susanna Meadowcroft ) Tessa Chick  Toby Crampton Tony Mark Finn  Urshala Milton William Berwick Willian Shahinian Bill Ventimiglia